Like this spot?Advertise with us now! Call +60378045484

All Subaru Now Comes With 5 Years Comprehensive Warranty

The exclusive distributor of Subaru vehicles in Malaysia, TC Subaru Sdn. Bhd has announced that all new Subaru cars will now come with five years or up to 100,000 KM warranty coverage.

The five-year warranty is applicable for all locally-assembled and imported Subaru models distributed by TC Subaru and its authorized dealers. Owners who book new Subaru cars starting from 25 April 2019 will be eligible for this program. This comprehensive warranty differs from the extended warranty schemes which provide reduced coverage.

In order to be eligible throughout the five-years warranty length, the owner must adhere to the scheduled service intervals at authorised Subaru service centres and use genuine parts or carry out technical alterations authorised or approved by the company. There are other terms and conditions apply so customer who wants to find out more can visit all Subaru showrooms or visit

Leave a Reply